Orginal - Rød

Alle aktueltsaker

Filtrer tema

Filtrer år

Publisert: 02.02.2022

Styret NTL Skatt

 

Leder

Ingrid Sølberg

ingrid.solbergsfk@skatteetaten.no

934 05 747

 

1. nestleder

Erling Broen

erling.broen@skatteetaten.no

926 83 556

 

2. nestleder

Erik Boberg Dibba

erikboberg.dibba@skatteetaten.no

469 50 794

 

Sekretær

Sonja Moltumyr

sonja.moltumyr@skatteetaten.no

924 09 374

 

Studieleder

Nina Fosshaug

nina.fosshaug@skatteetaten.no

412 20 629

 

Kasserer

Bjørn Ove Hersdal

bjorn.hersdal@skatteetaten.no

945 22 525

 

Styremedlem

Malin Hogstad

malin.hogstad@dfo.no

901 24 509

 

Styremedlem

Aurora Hagen

Aurora.Hagen@skatteetaten.no

955 20 536

 

Styremedlem/ungtillitsvalgt

Anette Eide

Anette.Eide@skatteetaten.no

954 39 926

 

1. vara

Ella Britt

EllaBritt.Strand@skatteetaten.no

940 39 243

 

2.vara

Sananthan Guratnam

Sananthan.Gunaratnam@skatteetaten.no

97881188